HomeMailSitemap / Eng
Experimental Plant of Quality Alloys
Main kinds our products
Processing Technology at CJSC Mzenskprokat
History of Mzenskprokat Plant
Production Facilities of the Plant
Main page / Main kinds our products / Metallurgic Production

Metallurgic Production

Ingots

Ingot is cast base metal, meant for further processing by means of plastic deformation (rolling, hammering, extruding), remelting (production of shaped castings, preparation of alloys) or electrolytic process (anode of Bessemer copper, nickel and other).

Anode Alloys

In electrochemistry anode means electrode connected with negative pole of current supply, on which the electrochemical oxidation reaction takes place.

Straps Strips

Strand is flat iron (in reels) of 0.005-4 mm thickness and of up to 600 mm width, produced by means of hot and cold rolling on strand-rolling mill.

Bars

Rod is long metal semi-product, which is working part for production of parts by means of plastic deformation or cutting. Depending on application the rods have the profile of round (at most), hexagonal, rectangular, occasionally trapezoidal, oval or segmental shape.

Foil

Metal paper is thin strand of nonferrous, rare, precious metals and steel. Traditional method of production of metal paper of 0.02 mm and more thickness is coil rolling with tension in cluster mills. Thinner metal paper is manufactured by rolling of double work parts with following division.

Solder is metal or alloy, entered into the space between joinable parts or nascent between them as a result of diffusion in the process of soldering. Solder alloy must moist well the joinable materials, spread on them, fill the hot clearance and generate tight, corrosion-proof joint.

HomeMailSitemapРус / Eng
 
Каталог продукции
Технологии
История завода
Производство
 
 
Главная страница / Каталог продукции / Металлургическое производство

Металлургическое производство

Слитки

Слиток - литая металлическая заготовка, предназначенная для дальнейшей переработки путём пластической деформации (прокатка, ковка, прессование), переплава (получение фасонных отливок, приготовление сплавов) или электролиза (аноды из черновой меди, никеля и др.).

 
Аноды

Анод - в электрохимии - электрод: - соединенный с отрицательным полюсом источника тока; - на котором идет электрохимическая реакция окисления.

 
Лента/Полоса

Лента - полосовая сталь (в рулонах) толщиной 0,005-4 мм и шириной до 600 мм, получаемая горячей и холодной прокаткой на лентопрокатных станах.

 
Прутки

Пруток - длинномерный металлический полуфабрикат, являющийся заготовкой для получения деталей способами пластической деформации или обработки резанием. В зависимости от назначения прутки имеют сечение круглой (наиболее часто), шестиугольной, прямоугольной, реже трапециевидной, овальной или сегментной формы.

 
Фольга

Фольга - тонкая лента из цветных, редких, благородных металлов и стали. Традиционный способ получения фольги толщиной 0,02 мм и более - рулонная прокатка с натяжением в многовалковых станах. Более тонкую фольгу изготавливают прокаткой сдвоенных заготовок с последующим их разделением.

 

 

Припой - металл или сплав, вводимый в зазор между соединяемыми деталями или образующийся между ними в результате диффузии в процессе пайки. Пприпой должен хорошо смачивать соединяемые материалы, растекаться по ним, заполняя паяльные зазоры, и образовывать плотные, коррозионно-стойкие соединения.