HomeMailSitemap / Eng
Experimental Plant of Quality Alloys
Main kinds our products
Processing Technology at CJSC Mzenskprokat
History of Mzenskprokat Plant
Production Facilities of the Plant

Nickel-aluminium wire of type "lunick 7/1"

Nickel-aluminium wire of type "LUNICK 7/1" consists of seven-core heart (the central core – aluminium, external six cores - nickel), closed in an aluminium cover. Diameter of the wire is 3.15 mm. The wire chemical compound: 22-28 % aluminium, the rest is nickel, that conforms in composition to a high-strength firm mortar of nickel-aluminium on the basis of intermetallic compound - Ni3Al.


Wire "LUNICK 7/1" is used for laying by the spraying of sublayer on steel surfaces. Most of the supplies were heading to "AutoVAZ" and were used for laying on shifter forks under a bronze covering by the wire of BrAzH10-1.5 (10-1.5).


In comparison with forks having a sublayer of the imported wire "Metko 405" (« 405») (nickel-aluminium powder under the aluminium cover), forks with sublayer of wire "ALUNICK 7/1" have two times higher wear-resistance that is caused by a more homogeneous sublayer made of wire "ALUNICK 7/1".


Originality of the name is in reduction of the number of types of material of which it consists, and the quantity of cores is indicated by fraction.


The given production technology is unique , the terms of reference (TOR) are 48-21-5060-75.



 7/1  7/1

HomeMailSitemapРус / Eng
 
Каталог продукции
Технологии
История завода
Производство
 
 

Никель-алюминиевая проволока марки «Алюник 7/1»

Никель - алюминиевая проволока марки  «АЛЮНИК 7/1» состоит из семижильного сердечника (центральная жила – алюминиевая, наружные шесть жил - никелевые), заключенного в алюминиевую оболочку.  Диаметр проволоки  - 3,15 мм. Химический состав проволоки: 22-28% алюминий, остальное никель, что соответствует по составу высокопрочному твердому раствору никель-алюминий на основе интерметаллического  соединения Ni3Al.


Проволока  «АЛЮНИК  7/1» используется для нанесения распылением подслоя на стальные поверхности. Основной объем  поставок  приходился на «АвтоВАЗ» и применялся для нанесения    на  вилки переключения передач автомобилей  под бронзовое покрытие проволокой БрАЖ10-1.5.


По сравнению с вилками,  подслой у которых нанесен импортной проволокой  «Метко 405» (никель-алюминиевый порошок в алюминиевой оболочке), вилки с подслоем из проволоки «АЛЮНИК 7/1» имеют износостойкость в два с лишним раза выше, что обусловлено более однородным подслоем из проволоки «АЛЮНИК  7/1».


Оригинальность названия заключается в сокращении марок материала из которого он состоит, а количество жил указывается через дробь.


Данная технология производства  уникальна, ТУ 48-21-5060-75.



Алюник 7/1 Алюник банер Алюник 7/1 Квадро