HomeMailSitemapĞóñ / Eng
Experimental Plant of Quality Alloys
Main kinds our products
Processing Technology at CJSC Mzenskprokat
History of Mzenskprokat Plant
Production Facilities of the Plant
Main page / Mzenskprokat Plant


The nonferrous metals plant «Mzenskprokat» is a modern metallurgical enterprise, engaged in machining of nonferrous metals and alloys: all kinds of casting, rolling as well as production of particular types of machine-building products.

CJSC «MZENSKPROKAT» is the successor of Experimental Plant of Qualitative Alloys (EZKS), which in Soviet period together with the other enterprises of Scientific-Production Association «Tsvetmetobrabotka» was engaged in development and introduction of innovations in nonferrous metallurgy. Many kinds of products and alloy processing technologies, which are manufactured and used in Russian metallurgy industry, originally were produced and developed in laboratories and pilot production of EZKS and MZENSKPROKAT plants. Furthermore, the plant manufactured unique products, some of which sometimes had no analogs in the world, innovation alloys and solders for aerospace and defense industry, it produced and distributed material standards for quality control of alloys, without which no metallurgic enterprise can work.

In 2007 EZKS plant celebrated its 70-th anniversary. Staying faithful to the plant, professionalism, creative research, irreproachable fulfillment of difficult responsible State orders for manufacturing the alloys and products for aircraft, space and defense industries always was the affair of honour for the personnel of the plant. Even in difficult years of perestroika, when economic relations of a huge country turned out to be destroyed and many unique enterprises and organized bodies disintegrated and ended their existence, the plant did not lose these characteristics.

Relying on the personnel and traditions of the EZKS plant we want to create under the brand of MZENSKPROKAT the progressive high-tech production, which will be able to solve complicated and even experimental tasks of nonferrous industry and to be engaged in innovation activity. We value high the interests of our activity that combines within the framework of the human values system the efforts of people who want to produce useful and necessary high quality product. We hope to earn consumer confidence and very good image in professional society in free and honest competition with the other manufacturers. We think that it is the industrial production that determines both economic stability and prosperity of people and the status of the country. We are sure that real production is a successful and profitable business. And we are ready to apply our best efforts hereto, in order to renew Russian trade mark and create modern and progressing enterprise.

Up to date «MZENSKPROKAT» plant, which in general kept technological base and manufacturing culture of the EZKS plant, is one of the few Russian enterprises, which along with production of typical products, has the opportunity to carry on test and experimental work. Development of industry requires permanent renovation of production and assortment, close cooperation of science and practice, development of new kinds of alloys and products from them and implementation of innovative technologies. Series production is meant for implementation of worked-out adjusted production cycles and technologies and development of innovation products is impossible without long-term process debugging, numerous experimentation, detailed checkout, when the product is «pushed through» by trial-and-error method. Innovation activity requires special organization of production, high qualification of employees, competence of the team in putting before itself and solving Herculean tasks as well as the desire to be trailblazers, innovators and pioneers. All of these features were part of corporate culture of EZKS plant, as they now say, and all of these features we would like to keep and grow under the new trademark of MZENSKPROKAT. General growth of the industrial production in Russia, public and State attention to defense, aerospace and machine-building industries, renewal of Russian high technologies and accumulated innovation potential of Russian scientists and engineers make the capabilities of experimental base of MZENSKPROKAT increasingly called for.

Along with the abovementioned, manufacture of serial and standard products, castings, rolled products, products of nonferrous metals: copper, zinc, tin, nickel, lead, as well as alloys based on them: all kinds of bronze material, yellow metal, copper-nickel alloys are developed. Our products are manufactured only of pure metals. We do not use metal scrap and secondary raw materials in our production.

Machine building shop section works successfully.

Material standard laboratory is a part of the plant. It provides standard bars of metals and alloys (i.e. copper, yellow metal, nickel), without which quality control of finished products is impossible, for all plants of Russia and CIS.

In 2006 the plant found new investors and at the same time hope for renewal of production in full, development of scientific-manufacturing and experimental capability of the enterprise. In near-term plans of MZENSKPROKAT there are penetration of emerging markets and introduction of new prodcts, forming of close long-term communications with progressive enterprises and research teams, participation in higher priority national projects and international cooperation.

We plan (provided the industry requires) to revive production of some unique products such as the solder «Alyunik», which has no analogs in the world, solders for carbide-tipped single-point tool, in particular ÒÌ-1, which keeps outstanding characteristics. We are ready to develop and produce standard bars as per the orders of the industry. We are ready for cooperation with all former customers of EZKS and MZENSKPROKAT as well as scientific and research, design and educational institutes and organizations.

Following the tendency metropolitan megalopolis and business development logic we find necessary to transfer primary production from Moscow territory of EZKS to the town of Mzensk and to combine production facilities of EZKS and MZENSKPROKAT, former daughter enterprise of EZKS, in order to concentrate the whole processing chain in one place. Moreover, we suppose it is inappropriate to develop and modernize production in Moscow multiplying its ecological problems, while the city authorities have accepted the program of transfer of production facilities outside the city boundary.

The town of Mzensk is in the center of the Central region, Oryol region and it has the long-standing metallurgic practice. The town is conveniently arranged regarding the main transport routes and excellently fitting for development of metallurgic and machine-building production herein. We rely on our contribution in urban development, creation of new work positions, support of social safety net, teach-and-learn capability and further training, engaging of young people, decrease in outflow of qualified staff of the region.

At the present time commercial agency of the joint plant, which deals with the questions of sales activity, delivery, storekeeping and logistics, and marketing division are situated in Moscow. In the agency you can get all necessary information, have a look at specimen products, discuss conditions of order and product delivery and take professional advice. We take orders for the scope of 50 to 1000 kg and for manufacture of non-standard products.

We try to create the best conditions for production and sales of products, to make cooperation with us as convenient and profitable for customers and partners as possible.


Phone/Fax: +7 (486-46) 2-27-24
303032, Russia, Oryol region, Mzensk town, Main highway.

Heads of the enterprise

General Director: Strelnikov Alexandr Vasilievich,
Phone: +7 (48646) 2-27-24

Deputy General Director for production: Demianov Alexey Viktorovich,
Phone:+7 (48646) 2-27-24

Head of production and technical Department: Pronin Andrey Evgenievich,
Phone: +7 (48646) 9-14-04

Senior accountant: Semenova Larisa Borisovna

Essential Elements

ITN/KPP 5703003558/570301001, OGRN: 1025700520064

Settlement account: 40702810100000435801
AKB «Master Capital» (LTD), Moscow

Correspondence account: 30101810300000000730, BIC: 044585730

Settlement account: 40702810747170100507
Sberbank of Russia, ¹ 3862, Mzensk

Correspondence account: 30101810300000000601, BIC: 045402601

HomeMailSitemapРус / Eng
 
Каталог продукции
Технологии
История завода
Производство
 
 
Главная страница / О Мценскпрокате

Завод Мценскпрокат

Тел./факс для заказов (48646) 2-27-24, 2-22-68, 2-26-96, 9-14-01, 9-14-02

Завод цветных металлов «Мценскпрокат» - современное металлургическое предприятие, занимающееся обработкой цветных металлов и сплавов: всеми видами литья, прокатом изделий из цветных металлов, а также производством отдельных видов машиностроительной продукции.

 

ЗАО «Мценскпрокат» является преемником Экспериментального Завода Качественных Сплавов, который вместе с другими предприятиями, входившими в НПО «Цветметобработка», в советское время занимался разработкой и внедрением инноваций в цветной металлургии. Многие виды продукции и технологии производства сплавов, которые выпускает и применяет российская металлургическая промышленность, первоначально были созданы и отработаны в лабораториях и на опытном производстве ЭЗКС и Мценскпроката. Кроме того, завод выпускет уникальные изделия, аналогов которым подчас не было в мире, изготавливал инновационные сплавы и припои для авиа-космической и оборонной промышленности, производил и распространял стандартные образцы для контроля качества сплавов, без которых не может работать ни одно металлургическое предприятие.

 

В 2007 году заводу ЭЗКС исполнилось 70 лет. Верность заводу, профессионализм, творческий поиск, безукоризненное выполнение сложнейших, ответственных государственных заказов по изготовлению сплавов и изделий для авиационной, космической, оборонной отраслей всегда было делом чести заводчан. Эти качества завод не растерял даже в самые трудные «перестроечные» годы, когда экономические связи огромной страны оказались разрушенными, и многие уникальные производства и коллективы распались и прекратили свое существование.

 

Наша цель – опираясь на коллектив и традиции завода ЭЗКС, создать под маркой «Мценскпрокат» создать передовое высокотехнологичное производство, способное, решать сложные, в том числе экспериментальные задачи цветной металлургии, заниматься инновационной деятельностью. Мы ставим во главу угла интересы деятельности, которая соединяет в рамках общечеловеческих ценностей усилия людей, желающих производить нужный, востребованный и качественный продукт. Мы надеемся в открытом и честном соревновании с другими производителями заслужить доверие потребителей и отличную репутацию в профессиональном сообществе. Мы считаем, что именно производство определяет и устойчивость экономики, благосостояние народа и престиж страны. Мы уверены, что реальное производство – это успешное и прибыльное дело. И мы готовы приложить все усилия к тому, чтобы возродить российскую марку, создать современное, востребованное и развивающееся предприятие.

 

В настоящее время завод Мценскпрокат, сохранивший, в основном, технологическую базу и производственную культуру завода ЭЗКС, является одним из немногих российских предприятий, которые, наряду с производством типовой продукции, имеют возможность вести опытно-экспериментальную работу. Развитие отрасли требует постоянного обновления производства и ассортимента, тесного взаимодействия науки и практики, разработки новых видов сплавов и изделий из них, освоения новых технологий. Серийное производство рассчитано на внедрение отработанных, выверенных производственных циклов и технологий, а разработка инновационной продукции невозможна без длительного процесса отладки, многочисленных экспериментов, тщательной проверки, когда методом проб и ошибок продукт доводится «до ума». Инновационная деятельность требует особой организации производства, высочайшей квалификации работников, умения коллектива ставить перед собой и решать сложнейшие задачи, желания быть первопроходцами, новаторами, пионерами. Всё это было частью, как теперь принято говорить, корпоративной культуры ЭЗКС, и всё это нам хотелось бы сохранить и приумножить под новой маркой «Мценскпрокат». Общий рост промышленного производства в России, внимание общества и государства к оборонной, авиакосмической и машиностроительной отраслям, возрождение российских высоких технологий, накопленный инновационный потенциал российских ученых и инженеров делают возможности опытно-экспериментальной базы Мценскпроката всё более и более востребованными.

 

Наряду с этим развивается производство серийной и типовой продукции, литья, проката, изделий из цветных металлов: меди, цинка, олова, никеля, свинца, а также сплавов на их основе: всех видов бронз, латуни, медно-никелевых сплавов. Наша продукция изготавливается только из чистых металлов, мы не используем в производстве металлолом и вторсырьё.

 

Успешно функционирует машиностроительный участок.

 

В состав завода входит лаборатория стандартных образцов, которая обеспечивает всю металлургию России и стран СНГ стандартными образцами металлов и сплавов (медь, латунь, никель), без которых невозможен контроль качества выпускаемой продукции.

 

В 2006 году завод обрёл новых инвесторов и вместе с тем надежду на возрождение производства в полном объёме, развитие научно-производственной и экспериментальной базы предприятия. В ближайших планах Мценскпроката - освоение новых рынков и новых видов продукции, налаживание тесных долгосрочных контактов с передовыми производствами и научными коллективами, участие в приоритетных национальных проектах, международное сотрудничество.

 

Мы планируем (при наличии потребностей промышленности) возродить выпуск некоторых уникальных изделий, таких как припой для пайки «Алюник», аналогов которому нет в мире, припои для пайки твердосплавного инструмента, в частности, припой ТМ-1, обладающий исключительными характеристиками. Мы готовы разрабатывать и производить по заказам промышленности стандартные образцы. Мы готовы к сотрудничеству со всеми бывшими заказчиками ЭЗКС и Мценскпроката, научно-исследовательскими, проектными и учебными институтами и организациями.

 

Следуя тенденциям столичного мегаполиса и логике развития бизнеса, мы сочли необходимым перенести основное производство с московской территории ЭЗКС в город Мценск и объединить производственные мощности ЭЗКС и Мценскпроката, бывшего дочернего предприятия ЭЗКС, чтобы сконцентрировать в одном месте всю технологическую цепочку. Кроме того, мы считаем нецелесообразным развивать и модернизировать производство в Москве, умножая его экологические проблемы, в то время как городскими властями принята программа вывода производственных мощностей за пределы городской черты.

 

Город Мценск, находящийся в самой сердцевине Центрального региона – Орловской области - имеет давние металлургические традиции, удобно расположен относительно основных транспортных путей и как нельзя лучше подходит для развития здесь металлургического и машиностроительного производства. Мы надеемся внести свой вклад в развитие города, создать новые рабочие места, обеспечить социальные гарантии, возможность обучения, повышения квалификации, привлечь молодежь, уменьшить отток квалифи цированных кадров из области.

 

В настоящее время в Москве располагается торговое представительство объединенного завода, которое занимается вопросами сбыта, поставок, складирования и логистики, а также маркетинговая служба. В представительстве Вам предоставят всю необходимую информацию, Вы сможете ознакомиться с образцами продукции, обсудить условия заказа и поставки изделий, получить консультацию специалиста. Мы принимаем заказы объёмом от 50 до 1000 кг. Мы также принимаем заказы на изготовление нестандартной продукции.

Мы стремимся создать наилучшие условия для производства и сбыта продукции, сделать сотрудничество с нами удобным и выгодным для заказчиков и партнеров.

 

 

Руководители предприятия

Генеральный директор:
Стрельников Александр Васильевич, тел./факс: +7 (486-46) 2-27-24

Главный бухгалтер: Семенова Лариса Борисовна

ИНН/КПП 5703003558/570301001

Расчетный счет 40702810100000435801
В АКБ «МАСТЕР-КАПИТАЛ» (ОАО) г. Москва
К/счет 30101810300000000730, БИК 044585730

Расчетный счет 40702810747170100507
Мценское отделение № 3862 «Сбербанка России» г.Мценск
К/счет 30101810300000000601, БИК 045402601

ОГРН 1025700520064